T3 Community Discussion & Support

Let's build the best free Joomla template framework, together!
  1. Matt
  2. General Discussion
  3. Thursday, March 27 2014, 09:41 PM
  4.  Subscribe via email
Hi there -

This is my first time using T3 and I seem to have got myself stuck. I used to be able to access my article object by going at $this->item. Now, within the blocks, $this is referring to the T3Framework. How do I return the article object for the page I'm on? There's got to just be a function I'm missing, but haven't tracked it down yet.

Thanks much for the help.
Comment
There are no comments made yet.
chen solo Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
What I want is to enjoy the process of travelNike Air Max Shoes Outlet, but as the author of the book, riding a bike tour, when he went to an end, no excitement did not feel that every day is repeated doing this thing, this thing As a goal to complete, I think this is wrong.Cheap Crossbody Bags Of course, the author himself is also a lot of regulation of their own, making their own music. I hope that the journey is very pleasant, I do not want to travel as a project, a goal to complete. I hope to travel at the same time, but also like the author in general, a taste of the local customs, and the local people into one. Cheap Coach BagsYou can enjoy the nature of the magical power in nature; free fishing in the river, free cooking, and friends know the way together with the trouble; can also run in Africa with a variety of animals, with the local innocent children to play , Let yourself return to that pure age.
Comment
  1. more than a month ago
  2. General Discussion
  3. # 1
evahe Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo