We moved to new unified forum!

Please post all new support queries in our New Forum.

T3 Community Discussion & Support

Let's build the best free Joomla template framework, together!
  1. Mustafa
  2. General Discussion
  3. Wednesday, 10 September 2014
  4.  Subscribe via email
Hello. First of all, I need to say that I'm quite new to Joomla.

I just installed Joomla 3.3.3 from Plesk panel and tried to install a template. T3 plugin v2.3.2 and T3 Blank theme v2.1.6 installs are successfull, but the web site is not looking correct ( you can chek it from kurumsalmimari.org ). Default templates of Joomla are working fine.

What's wrong with my installation? I'll be so happy if you could help me.

Thank you.
Comment
There are no comments made yet.
Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Votes
Undo
Hi Mustafa,

Nothing wrong with your site, it works properly. The module position of T3 blank is different from the default joomla template. You have to make some configuration. If you are new to Joomla, you should use Quickstart package that has sample data so it's easier for you to explore.

If you need any help, let me know :)

Gardner.
Comment
  1. more than a month ago
  2. General Discussion
  3. # 1
Votes
Undo
Hi Gardner! Thank you for your kind answer.

I installed BT Magazine theme and it's also not working :) Please check it again from kurumsalmimari.org

Isn't there a huge difference between BT Magazine demo and my web site? ( http://demo.bowthemes.com/bt-magazine )
Comment
  1. more than a month ago
  2. General Discussion
  3. # 2
Votes
Undo