T3 Community Discussion & Support

Let's build the best free Joomla template framework, together!

Gardner Luna's Points History

Tuesday, August 01 2017, 09:15 AM
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion Re: Adding a date picker (calendar)?
Monday, June 26 2017, 08:59 AM
+1 Replied to a discussion W3C error with css optimization
Wednesday, June 07 2017, 08:48 AM
+1 Replied to a discussion Error: 1812 Tablespace is missing for table '(null)'
Tuesday, June 06 2017, 04:44 AM
+1 Replied to a discussion Float menu!!!
Tuesday, June 06 2017, 02:46 AM
+1 Replied to a discussion How can I make a page like 'Discussion' page here?
Wednesday, May 31 2017, 03:31 AM
+1 Replied to a discussion Error: 1812 Tablespace is missing for table '(null)'
Tuesday, May 30 2017, 02:42 AM
+1 Replied to a discussion Error: 1812 Tablespace is missing for table '(null)'
Monday, May 29 2017, 03:32 AM
+1 Replied to a discussion Language switcher problem in T3 framework
Thursday, May 25 2017, 09:22 AM
+1 Replied to a discussion SetTitle form article template in com_content
Wednesday, April 23 2014, 10:33 AM
+0 Updated their profile
Wednesday, April 23 2014, 10:29 AM
+0 Updated their profile
Monday, April 14 2014, 02:13 AM
+0 Updated their profile
Friday, June 07 2013, 07:52 AM
+1 Updated their profile picture
+0 Updated their profile